Home > Children & Teens > Children’s & young adult fiction & true stories > Traditional stories (children’s/ya) > The Cerulean Lib/E
35%
The Cerulean Lib/E
The Cerulean Lib/E
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



Out of Stock


Notify me when this book is in stock
About the Book

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that's perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, or Magonia.

Sera Lighthaven has always felt as if she didn't quite belong among her people, the Cerulean, who live in the City Above the Sky. She is curious about everything--especially the planet that her City is magically tethered to--and can't stop questioning things. Sera has always longed for the day when the tether will finally break and the Cerulean can move to a new planet.

But when Sera is chosen as the sacrifice to break the tether, she feels betrayed by everything in which she'd been taught to trust. In order to save her City, Sera must end her own life.

But something goes wrong, and Sera survives, ending up on the planet below in a country called Kaolin. Sera has heard tales about the dangerous humans who live here, and she quickly learns that these dangers were not just stories.

Meanwhile, back in the City, all is not what it seems, and the life of every Cerulean may be in danger if Sera is not able to find a way home.


Best Seller



Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781982606992
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publisher Imprint: HarperCollins
  • Language: English
  • Series Title: Cerulean Series, 1
  • ISBN-10: 1982606991
  • Publisher Date: 29 Jan 2019
  • Binding: CD-Audio
  • Returnable: Y


Similar Products


Write A Review
Write your own book review for The Cerulean Lib/E
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star


 

 

Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book The Cerulean Lib/E

New Arrival



Inspired by your browsing history