Home > Children & Teens > Children’s & young adult fiction & true stories > Sporting stories (children’s/ya) > The Crims at Sea
36%
The Crims at Sea
The Crims at Sea
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



International Edition


About the Book

The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Caroline Carlson!

Imogen Crim has been terribly bored since she returned to Blandington. So when her nemesis-turned-best friend Ava Kruk offers to swing by the Crims' dreadful beach vacation in Dullport and rescue her in her stolen submarine, Imogen quickly agrees. A real heist with a real villain--this is the excitement Imogen has been looking for.

But before Imogen and Ava can accomplish their mission, the entire Crim family catches up to them, dressed in their pirate-y finest. And what starts as an innocent (well, for a boat full of criminals) quest for buried treasure is about to become a stand-off with an up-and-coming super villain called The Gull.

If Imogen has any hope of saving her family from his claws--and returning to her vacation--she'll have to trust a Kruk with her life.


Best Seller



Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062494160
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Binding: Hardback
  • Language: English
  • Returnable: Y
  • Spine Width: 30 mm
  • Width: 142 mm
  • ISBN-10: 0062494163
  • Publisher Date: 10 Dec 2019
  • Height: 211 mm
  • No of Pages: 256
  • Series Title: Crims
  • Weight: 342 gr


Similar Products


Write A Review
Write your own book review for The Crims at Sea
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star


 

 

Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book The Crims at Sea

New Arrival



Inspired by your browsing history