Home > Children & Teens > Children’s & young adult fiction & true stories > Sporting stories (children’s/ya) > The Crims: Down with the Crims!
68%
The Crims: Down with the Crims!
The Crims: Down with the Crims!
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



Out of Stock


Notify me when this book is in stock
About the Book

The crime-loving Crims are back in the second installment of this hilarious trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!

Imogen Crim has moved back home with her family and resumed her commitment to crime. But coming back to Blandington isn't quite so easy.

Between Big Nana's crime theory assignments, regular schoolwork, and keeping up with her new archenemy Ava Gud, Imogen can't find a spare moment to participate in the family's new Crime Directive. And the Crims have even been bumped from the top spot on Blandington's Most Wanted list! Oh, the injustice!

Then various Crims start disappearing without a trace, and Big Nana is convinced that the Kruk family is behind the kidnappings. Imogen will need to use all her shadiest and shiftiest skills if she's ever to see her family again...


Best Seller



Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062494139
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publisher Imprint: HarperCollins
  • Height: 216 mm
  • No of Pages: 304
  • Series Title: Crims
  • Weight: 378 gr
  • ISBN-10: 0062494139
  • Publisher Date: 11 Dec 2018
  • Binding: Hardback
  • Language: English
  • Returnable: Y
  • Spine Width: 28 mm
  • Width: 145 mm


Similar Products


Write A Review
Write your own book review for The Crims: Down with the Crims!
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star


 

 

Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book The Crims: Down with the Crims!

New Arrival



Inspired by your browsing history