Important Update: In Light of the Latest Government Guidelines on COVID, deliveries of Non-Essential products will be delayed.
Encyclopaedia of Doctrines of Islam

Encyclopaedia of Doctrines of Islam

About the Book
The fundamental values and vision of Islam in all its varieties exhibits a meaningful unity and coherence. The common core practices and shared tradition that constitutes Islam are the five pillers. These include shahada or the profession of faith; salaat or ritual prayer; sawm or fasting during the month of Ramadan; zakat or charitable tithe; and the Haji or annual pilgrimage to Mecca. To state the shahada is to declare ones recognition of Allah and one's identity as a Muslim. In translatio
Book Details
ISBN-13: 9788126148516
Publisher: Anmol Publications
Publisher Imprint: Anmol Publications
Language: English
ISBN-10: 8126148519
Publisher Date: 2011
Binding: Hardcover
Related Categories
User Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review on this book Encyclopaedia of Doctrines of Islam