Home > Children & Teens > Children’s & young adult fiction & true stories > Fantasy & magical realism (children’s/ya) > Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set
Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set
Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star

Out of Stock

Notify me when this book is in stock
About the Book

Harry Potter Box Set (Set Of 7 Books) takes the readers through the adventures of Harry Potter and his friends at their school of magic.

Summary Of The Book



Harry Potter Box Set (Set Of 7 Books) comprises the seven books of the Harry Potter fantasy series.

Harry Potter is a young boy who attends a school of magic with his best friends, Ron and Hermione. The books follow Harry’s adventures as he struggles to strike a balance between being a wizarding hero and being a normal teenage boy. The battle between Harry and his nemesis, an evil wizard named Lord Voldemort, holds center stage throughout the series.

1) Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
When a letter arrives for unhappy but ordinary Harry Potter, a decade-old secret is revealed to him that apparently he’s the last to know. His parents were wizards, killed by a Dark Lord’s curse when Harry was just a baby, and which he somehow survived. Escaping his hideous Muggle guardians for Hogwarts, a wizarding school brimming with ghosts and enchantments, Harry stumbles upon a sinister adventure when he finds a three-headed dog guarding a room on the third floor. Then he hears of a missing stone with astonishing powers which could be valuable, dangerous, or both.

2) Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Harry can’t wait for his holidays with the dire Dursleys to end. But a small, self-punishing house-elf warns Harry of mortal danger awaiting him at Hogwarts School. Returning to the castle nevertheless, Harry hears a rumour about a chamber of secrets, holding unknown horrors to magicians of Muggle parentage. Now someone is casting spells that turn people to stone, and a terrible warning is found painted on the wall. The chief suspect — who’s always in the wrong place — is Harry. But something much darker has yet to be unleashed.

3) Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Harry Potter, along with his best friends, Ron and Hermione, is about to start his third year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Harry can’t wait to get back to school after the summer holidays (who wouldn’t if they lived with the horrible Dursleys?) But when Harry gets to Hogwarts, the atmosphere is tense. There’s an escaped mass murderer on the loose, and the sinister prison guards of Azkaban have been called in to guard the school . . .

The plot thickens and the dangers facing Harry multiply in this third thrilling instalment from J.K. Rowling.

4) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
The summer holidays are dragging on and Harry Potter can’t wait for the start of the school year. It is his fourth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry and there are spells to be learnt and (unluckily) Potions and Divination lessons to be attended. But Harry needs to be on his guard at all times – his worst enemy is preparing a terrible fate for him.

With characteristic wit, fast-paced humour and marvellous emotional depth, J.K. Rowling has proved herself yet again to be a master storyteller.

5) Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Dumbledore lowered his hands and surveyed Harry through his half-moon glasses. 'It is time,' he said, 'for me to tell you what I should have told you five years ago, Harry. Please sit down. I am going to tell you everything.'

Harry Potter is due to start his fifth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. He is desperate to get back to school and find out why his friends Ron and Hermione have been so secretive all summer. However, what Harry is about to discover in his new year at Hogwarts will turn his whole world upside down . . .

But before he even gets to school, Harry has an unexpected and frightening encounter with two Dementors, has to face a court hearing at the Ministry of Magic and has been escorted on a night-time broomstick ride to the secret headquarters of a mysterious group called ‘The Order of the Phoenix’. And that is just the start.

A gripping and electrifying novel, full of suspense, secrets, and – of course – magic.

6) Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
It is Harry Potter’s sixth year at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. As Voldemort’s sinister forces amass and a spirit of gloom and fear sweeps the land, it becomes more and more clear to Harry that he wi

Best Seller

Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781408812525
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury UK
  • Publisher Imprint: Bloomsbury UK
  • Depth: 136
  • Language: ENGLISH
  • Weight: 0 gr
  • ISBN-10: 1408812525
  • Publisher Date: 01 Nov 2010
  • Binding: PAPERBACK
  • Height: 237 mm
  • Series Title: English
  • Width: 213 mm

Similar Products

Write A Review
Write your own book review for Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set

New Arrival

Inspired by your browsing history