Home > Children & Teens > Children’s & young adult fiction & true stories > Science fiction (children’s/ya) > Magic Tree House #1-4
Magic Tree House #1-4

Magic Tree House #1-4

  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star

International Edition

About the Book

Magic. Mystery. Time-travel. Get whisked back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this boxed set featuring books 1-4 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series!

Meet Jack and Annie! Jack and his younger sister, Annie, are just regular kids. But when they discover a tree house in the woods, something magical happens. Jack and Annie are whisked back in time to the Age of Dinosaurs, a medieval castle, ancient pyramids, and treasure-seeking pirates.

Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark (#1), The Knight at Dawn (#2), Mummies in the Morning (#3), and Pirates Past Noon (#4).

The Magic Tree House series has been a beloved favorite for over 25 years and is sure to inspire a love of reading--and adventure--in every child who joins Jack and Annie!

Did you know that there's a Magic Tree House book for every kid?
- Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books
- Magic Tree House Graphic Novels: Jack and Annie's original adventures come to life with full-color, vibrant art, perfect for graphic novel fans and reluctant readers
- Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader
- Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure
- Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures
About the Author: MARY POPE OSBORNE is the author of the New York Times number one bestselling Magic Tree House series as well as coauthor of the Magic Tree House Fact Tracker series, along with her husband, Will, and her sister Natalie Pope Boyce.

SAL MURDOCCA has illustrated over 200 children's trade and textbooks. He currently teaches children's illustration at Parsons School of Design in New York City.

Best Sellers

Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375813658
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publisher Imprint: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Depth: 25
  • Height: 196 mm
  • No of Pages: 80
  • Series Title: Magic Tree House (R)
  • Sub Title: Dinosaurs Before Dark/The Knight at Dawn/Mummies in the Morning/Pirates Past Noon
  • Width: 135 mm
  • ISBN-10: 0375813659
  • Publisher Date: 29 May 2001
  • Binding: SB
  • Edition: SLP
  • Language: English
  • Returnable: Y
  • Spine Width: 25 mm
  • Weight: 274 gr

Similar Products

Write A Review
Write your own book review for Magic Tree House #1-4
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book Magic Tree House #1-4

New Arrivals

Inspired by your browsing history