8%
Msl
Msl
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



International Edition


About the Book

This blood-drenched tale of versatile street activities exemplifies the drastic change of a state's overt, hospitable reputation to represent its hostile, often hidden underground crime organization operating on the streets. Fans of Iceberg Slim and Donald Goines' books will drool over this novel. Slick and often time unexpected fatalities result from the prosperous drive of ambitious drug dealers when revenge mingles with murderous necessity, all parallel to an invitation for one to enter an international organization as a professional assassin. The sexual personalities of a cadre of characters ignite from passionate chemistry in the balance of an overflow of the suspenseful events leading to the collision of a street gang and international crime members. Brutal tactfulness, deadly composure, and street-style guerrilla marketing coat the methods used to ensure dominance in the street trade as the head of a street gang investigates the ominous and secretive organization settling in his territory.
About the Author: Being in or in close relation to the streets and other areas for over twenty five years and having former associates deeply involve in street activities provides me the background and inside knowledge needed to write this story.


Best Seller



Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780692286463
  • Publisher: Lutheran D. Turner
  • Publisher Imprint: Lutheran D. Turner
  • Height: 203 mm
  • No of Pages: 386
  • Series Title: English
  • Weight: 381 gr
  • ISBN-10: 0692286462
  • Publisher Date: 03 Sep 2014
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Returnable: N
  • Spine Width: 20 mm
  • Width: 127 mm


Similar Products


Write A Review
Write your own book review for Msl
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star


 

 

Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book Msl

New Arrival



Inspired by your browsing history