Nancy Drew Starter Set

Nancy Drew Starter Set

International Edition
About the Book
The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series!

The first five books in this iconic series are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock, #2 The Hidden Staircase, #3 The Bungalow Mystery, #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn, and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.

Teenage sleuth Nancy Drew is a beloved cultural figure and noted inspiration for generations of women, including Sonia Sotomayor, Sandra Day O'Connor, and Hillary Clinton.
About the Author: Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Book Details
ISBN-13: 9780448464961
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
Publisher Imprint: Grosset & Dunlap
Depth: 95
Height: 201 mm
Returnable: Y
Spine Width: 97 mm
Width: 132 mm
ISBN-10: 0448464969
Publisher Date: 10 May 2012
Binding: Mixed media product
Edition: BOX
Language: English
Series Title: Nancy Drew
Weight: 1212 gr
User Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review on this book Nancy Drew Starter Set