Note - Due to Covid-19 delivery of your order may get delayed. Sorry for the inconvenience. We will surely ship your order out.
The Halloween Tree POD/NR

The Halloween Tree

18%
OFF
International Edition
 
About the Book
ON HALLOWEEN NIGHT, eight trick-or-treaters gather at the haunted house by the edge of town, ready for adventure. But when Something whisks their friend Pip away, only one man, the sinister Carapace Clavicle Moundshroud, can help the boys find him. "If you want to know what Halloween is, or if you simply want an eerie adventure, take this mysteryhistory trip. You couldn't ask for better than master fantasizer Ray Bradbury," raves The Boston Globe.

Originally published in 1972, this handsome hardcover reissue celebrates its 35th anniversary. It's the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and Philip Pullman.
About the Author: Ray Bradbury is America's foremost writer of science fiction and fantasy. Among his most popular adult books are Fahrenheit 451, The MartianChronicles, The Illustrated Man, Dandelion Wine, and Death Is a Lonely Business. In addition, he has written several books for children, including Switch on the Night. He lives in Los Angeles, California.

Book Details
ISBN-13: 9780394824093
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publisher Imprint: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Depth: 19
Height: 235 mm
No of Pages: 160
Series Title: English
Weight: 427 gr
ISBN-10: 0394824091
Publisher Date: 28 Aug 2007
Binding: Hardback
Edition: Reissue
Language: English
Returnable: Y
Spine Width: 18 mm
Width: 171 mm
User Reviews

Be the first to Write a Review on this book The Halloween Tree