Home > Fiction > Classic fiction > Then There Were Eight
About the Book

These books are part of the 'Fight at a Funeral' series. We start with book 1 or 2 (they are both the same story but book 2 is the explicit version with an epilogue). Book 3 tells a story about Marie Wanna which took place within a period after the big fight. Book 4 discusses a period of time before Essie's death when she was living it up in New York. Book 5 is said to be the most exciting of them all! It tells the story of when Essie was younger and was enjoying a sensuous romantic life-style. Hence there were eight children that followed as the authors share every vivid detail about it all. Then There Were Eight. A must read short story!Excerpt;'His big love slowly opened up her body and gently yet explosively blew her mind. Being well endowed, he gave her all that he had, and she loved every glorious erectilating minute of it.'

Best Seller

Product Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781983164651
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publisher Imprint: Independently Published
  • Height: 229 mm
  • No of Pages: 90
  • Series Title: Fight at a Funeral
  • Weight: 145 gr
  • ISBN-10: 1983164658
  • Publisher Date: 14 Jun 2018
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Returnable: N
  • Spine Width: 6 mm
  • Width: 152 mm

Related Categories

Similar Products

Write A Review
Write your own book review for Then There Were Eight
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star
  • Gray Star



Top Reviews
Be the first to write a review on this book Then There Were Eight

New Arrival

Inspired by your browsing history